Reviews

9.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
10
Comfort
9.7
Property location
9.7
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.9
Value
9.7

Reviews

    Alex
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    3 October 2018

    Great hosts, good breakfast!

    Bathroom only had a tub and the room was right beside a shared bathroom so it was noisy.
    Great hosts!
    Steve
    us

    Review score

    10
    1 October 2018

    Great location, comfortable stay, and awesome hosts!

    There really were no issues that we were unhappy about.
    Great, safe location in an older, nice residential area. Several restaurant choices within walking distance. The room was comfortable and exceptionally clean. The most delicious breakfast was thoroughly enjoyed. Cannot say enough about Ann and Alain, our hosts, who could not have been friendlier and were so very accommodating. They certainly made us feel right at home.
    Claude
    ca

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2018
    I like the way we where welcome
    JRagetli
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    14 August 2018
    Ann and Alain made us feel very welcome. The ambiance of the home and the neighbourhood was very restful and comfortable. The breakfast was delicious and a highlight of our stay. Wish we could have stayed longer.
    Roberto
    ca

    Review score

    10
    23 April 2018

    Owners were very friendly.

    Bernard
    ca

    Review score

    10
    2 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    EDGAR
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    1 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    10
    26 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steven
    ca

    Review score

    10
    21 September 2017

    Great staff! Very accommodating, and fantastic breakfast!

    Great staff! Very accommodating, and fantastic breakfast!
    Vicky
    us

    Review score

    10
    6 June 2017

    Fabulous!!

    That we had to leave.
    This is a phenomenal Victorian bnb. Ann and Alan were the most gracious hostess and host. Very friendly but know when to cut it off. We had very elaborate and delicious 3 course breakfast each morning. We were there 4 days and never a repeat. The bed was very comfortable and the room was well appointed. The linen was crisp and towels super soft. The robes were Snuggly and a treat after our long days. We HIGHLY recommend this property. You will not be sorry
    Joan
    ca

    Review score

    10
    26 October 2016
    The owner was bilingual. Very helpful in making reservations at a restaurant, and in finding a gluten-free meal.
    Viroj
    us

    Review score

    10
    7 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Timo
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    24 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    fr

    Review score

    10
    5 March 2018
    We received a very warm welcome and the breakfast was delicious!
    Charles
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    26 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anthony
    us

    Review score

    10
    8 May 2017

    Perfect stay in a welcoming home plus an amazing breakfast.

    From the warm reception, to taking my wife's bag, helpful information, private and quiet atmosphere, Annie and Alain mad us feel completely at home. Delicious coffee was provided when we arrived a little weary. Then, we could relax on the sun porch off our room. The next morning, we were treated to a delicious and entirely homemade breakfast, down to the jams and maple butter, with perfectly poached eggs, a little spice to the potatoes... and special attention to our gluten and lactose intolerances!
    Lee
    ca

    Review score

    10
    23 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.