Reviews

9.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
10
Comfort
9.7
Property location
9.5
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.9
Value
9.4

Reviews

    Roberto
    ca

    Review score

    10
    23 April 2018

    Owners were very friendly.

    Bernard
    ca

    Review score

    10
    2 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    EDGAR
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    1 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    10
    26 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steven
    ca

    Review score

    10
    21 September 2017

    Great staff! Very accommodating, and fantastic breakfast!

    Great staff! Very accommodating, and fantastic breakfast!
    Vicky
    us

    Review score

    10
    6 June 2017

    Fabulous!!

    That we had to leave.
    This is a phenomenal Victorian bnb. Ann and Alan were the most gracious hostess and host. Very friendly but know when to cut it off. We had very elaborate and delicious 3 course breakfast each morning. We were there 4 days and never a repeat. The bed was very comfortable and the room was well appointed. The linen was crisp and towels super soft. The robes were Snuggly and a treat after our long days. We HIGHLY recommend this property. You will not be sorry
    Joan
    ca

    Review score

    10
    26 October 2016
    The owner was bilingual. Very helpful in making reservations at a restaurant, and in finding a gluten-free meal.
    Simone
    nl

    Review score

    10
    2 October 2016
    Perfect bed! We stayed in the Apollinaire room. Very warm hosts marcel and gynette! And a perfect breakfast als made to our taste. Loved the cinnamon cake, omelet with Cream cheese and strawberries! And to top it off the ginger pudding with maple sirup! Yum!
    Don
    ca

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2016

    Marcel and his wife were very accomodating and informative about the area and what does to take and

    I choose the room with the bathroom down the hall
    The breakfast was 4 courses and all where gourmet.
    Linda
    ca

    Review score

    10
    15 September 2016
    Breakfast was delicious and plentiful.
    Richard
    ca

    Review score

    10
    9 August 2016

    Restful, Peaceful and Beautiful

    Absolutely nothing
    Beautiful place, amazing owners and incredible breakfast. Will definitely recommend and go again.
    Steven
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    19 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    fr

    Review score

    10
    5 March 2018
    We received a very warm welcome and the breakfast was delicious!
    Charles
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    26 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anthony
    us

    Review score

    10
    8 May 2017

    Perfect stay in a welcoming home plus an amazing breakfast.

    From the warm reception, to taking my wife's bag, helpful information, private and quiet atmosphere, Annie and Alain mad us feel completely at home. Delicious coffee was provided when we arrived a little weary. Then, we could relax on the sun porch off our room. The next morning, we were treated to a delicious and entirely homemade breakfast, down to the jams and maple butter, with perfectly poached eggs, a little spice to the potatoes... and special attention to our gluten and lactose intolerances!
    Lee
    ca

    Review score

    10
    23 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Norbert
    ca

    Review score

    10
    25 September 2016

    Excellent B&B

    Amazing breakfast and adorable rooms. We would stay there again.
    Steffen
    no

    Review score

    10
    21 July 2016

    We hope to be back.

    That we stayed only one night.
    The hosts are well organized and very welcoming. The rooms are well prepared, including some welcome sweets and water. Another highlight is the breakfast.