This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
10
Comfort
9.6
Property location
9.5
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.9
Value
9.4
Reviews
    Steven
    ca
    10
    21 September 2017
    Great staff! Very accommodating, and fantastic breakfast!
    Great staff! Very accommodating, and fantastic breakfast!
    Vicky
    us
    10
    6 June 2017
    Fabulous!!
    That we had to leave.
    This is a phenomenal Victorian bnb. Ann and Alan were the most gracious hostess and host. Very friendly but know when to cut it off. We had very elaborate and delicious 3 course breakfast each morning. We were there 4 days and never a repeat. The bed was very comfortable and the room was well appointed. The linen was crisp and towels super soft. The robes were Snuggly and a treat after our long days. We HIGHLY recommend this property. You will not be sorry
    Joan
    ca
    10
    26 October 2016
    The owner was bilingual. Very helpful in making reservations at a restaurant, and in finding a gluten-free meal.
    Simone
    nl
    10
    2 October 2016
    Perfect bed! We stayed in the Apollinaire room. Very warm hosts marcel and gynette! And a perfect breakfast als made to our taste. Loved the cinnamon cake, omelet with Cream cheese and strawberries! And to top it off the ginger pudding with maple sirup! Yum!
    Don
    ca
    10
    17 September 2016
    Marcel and his wife were very accomodating and informative about the area and what does to take and
    I choose the room with the bathroom down the hall
    The breakfast was 4 courses and all where gourmet.
    Linda
    ca
    10
    15 September 2016
    Breakfast was delicious and plentiful.
    Richard
    ca
    10
    9 August 2016
    Restful, Peaceful and Beautiful
    Absolutely nothing
    Beautiful place, amazing owners and incredible breakfast. Will definitely recommend and go again.
    Steven
    ca
    8.3
    19 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    ca
    10
    10 May 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close